Europcar

Autocenter C. Schulte GmbH

Westring 1
59759 Arnsberg

Fon 02932 9650-0
Fax 02932 9650-40

E-Mail
mail@auto-schulte.de

Facebook
/autocenterschulte

Ansprechpartner


Foto Christian Schulte

Geschäftsführung & Verkaufsberatung

Christian Schulte

Fon 02932 9650-0
E-Mail christian.schulte@auto-schulte.de
Foto Ralf Fleckes

Serviceleitung & Direktannahme
"Chrysler, Jeep, Ford"

Ralf Fleckes

Fon 02932 9650-31
E-Mail ralf.fleckes@auto-schulte.de
Foto Andre Nolte

Service & Direktannahme "Volvo, Volkswagen"

Andre Nolte

Fon 02932 9650-33
E-Mail andre.nolte@auto-schulte.de
Foto Michael Eckert

Ersatzteile

Michael Eckert

Fon 02932 9650-38
E-Mail michael.eckert@auto-schulte.de
Foto Helga Marks

Buchhaltung

Helga Marks

Fon 02932 9650-50
E-Mail helga.marks@auto-schulte.de
Foto Elisabeth Schulte

Garantiebearbeitung

Elisabeth Schulte

Fon 02932 9650-16
E-Mail elisabeth.schulte@auto-schulte.de
Foto Andre Müller

Disposition

Andre Müller

Fon 02932 9650-49
E-Mail andre.mueller@auto-schulte.de